Investment Fund of Kazakhstan JSC switches to teleworking

Investment Fund of Kazakhstan JSC (hereinafter – the Fund, IFK) hereby informs that in connection with Presidential Decree on State of Emergency, in order to protect the life and health of employees and stakeholders, the Fund will switch to teleworking from March 17, 2020.

Teleworking will continue for duration of State of emergency in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Certain portion of Fund's business processes will be suspended. Key business processes will be implemented by employees remotely.

- Please send paper correspondence to the following address: 55a Mangilik Yel ave., BC Baiterek, 1st floor (letterbox), city of Nur-Sultan;

- Please send your e-mail to ifk@ifk.kz;

- In case of issues related to reception of Fund's correspondence, please contact by phone: +7 (7172) 559 596, ext. 270;

- in case of issues related to Fund's activities, subject to functions - please contact the Fund's employees using the following contact details:

Asset management department: +7 (7172) 559-422 (322, 323, 326); E-mails: Nassenov@ifk.kz, Neustroeva@ifk.kz, Kattebayeva@ifk.kz.

Claim review department: +7 (7172) 559-590 (ext. 340, 341, 343); Emails: Suankulova@ifk.kz, Zaitsev@ifk.kz, Kuzenbayeva@ifk.kz.

Please understand that due to current situation, the processing time for incoming correspondence may be extended. 

We wish all Kazakhstanis good health!

Contacts