Investment Fund of Kazakhstan JSC has fully switched to teleworking

Acceptance of paper correspondence is currently suspended.

Please send your correspondence only in electronic form to the following email address: ifk@ifk.kz.

In this regard:

- If you have any issues related to reception of the Fund's correspondence, please contact: +7 (7172) 559 596, ext. 270;

- in case of issues related to Fund's activities, subject to functions - please contact the Fund's employees using the following contact details:

Asset management department: +7 (7172) 559-422 (322, 323, 326); E-mails: Nassenov@ifk.kz, Neustroeva@ifk.kz, Kattebayeva@ifk.kz.

Claim review department: +7 (7172) 559-590 (ext. 340, 341, 343); Emails: Suankulova@ifk.kz, Zaitsev@ifk.kz, Kuzenbayeva@ifk.kz.

Please understand that due to current situation, the processing time for incoming correspondence may be extended.

We wish all Kazakhstanis good health!

Contacts