The Meeting of the Board of Directors of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC was held

The Board of Directors of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC, under the chairmanship of the Deputy Chairman of the Board of JSC “Baiterek” NMH Anuar Omarkhodzhaev considered a number of issues.

The annual audit plan of the Internal Audit Service for 2018 and the Audit Areas Map of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC for 2018 were considered during the meeting, as well as the term of office of the Internal Audit Service and Corporate Secretary of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC

The participants of the Meeting approved the Report on the implementation of the Development Plan of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC and the Report on risks of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC for the 3rd quarter of 2017.

The Board of Directors considered the Report of the Management Board of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC on the implementation of decisions upon the transactions of legal entities (major transactions, interested party transactions, share (interests in the authorized capital) acquisition and/or disposal transactions, debt restructuring, establishment of subsidiaries, etc.) taken in 2016 by the Board of Directors of “Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC.

“Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC is a national development institute and a managing company in the field of restructuring and managing stressful assets. The Fund is a subsidiary of “Baiterek” National Management Holding” JSC.

Состоялось заседание Совета директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана»

Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» под председательством заместителя Председателя Правления АО «НУХ «Байтерек» Ануара Омарходжаева рассмотрен ряд вопросов.

В ходе заседания рассмотрен годовой аудиторский план службы внутреннего аудита на 2018 год и Карта областей аудита АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» на 2018 год, а также определен срок полномочий службы внутреннего аудита и корпоративного секретаря АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана»

Участниками заседания утверждены отчет об исполнении Плана развития АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» и отчет по рискам АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 3-й квартал 2017 года.

Советом директоров рассмотрен отчет Правления АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» о ходе исполнения решений, принятых в 2016 году Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» по сделкам (крупные сделки, сделки с заинтересованностью, сделки по приобретению и/или отчуждению акций (долей участия в уставном капитале) юридических лиц, реструктуризация задолженности, создание дочерних организаций и т.п.).

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — национальный институт развития и управляющая компания в области реструктуризации и управления стрессовыми активами. Фонд является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный управляющий Холдинг «Байтерек».