Passed Board of the Directors of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC

The Board of the Directors of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC under the chairmanship of Deputy Chairman of the Holding Board “Baiterek” Anuar Omarhodjayev examined a set of questions.

During the meeting there was confirmed Chart according to execution of key performance indicators of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC Executive Board’s members for 2017.

 Member of the Board of the Directors confirmed addition in the list of documents which regulate internal activity of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” which are subject to approval by the Board of the Directors of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC.

Participants of the meeting updated Regulations of the Committee according to strategic planning of the Board of the Directors and Regulations of the Committee according to risk management of the Board of the Directors of the “Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC.

“Investment Fund of the Kazakhstan” JSC – national institute of the development and holding company in fields of restructure and management of distressed assets. Fund is branch organization of the “National Managing Holding “Baiterek”.

Прошел Совет директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстан»

Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» под председательством  Заместителя Председателя Правления Холдинга «Байтерек» Ануара Омарходжаева рассмотрен ряд вопросов.

В ходе заседания утвержден отчет об исполнении ключевых показателей деятельности членов Правления АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 2017 год.

 Членами Совета директоров утверждены дополнения в Перечень документов, регулирующих внутреннюю деятельность АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана», подлежащих утверждению Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана».

Участниками заседания внесены изменения в Положение о Комитете по стратегическому планированию Совета директоров и в Положение о Комитете по управлению рисками Совета директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана».

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — национальный институт развития и управляющая компания в области реструктуризации и управления стрессовыми активами. Фонд является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный управляющий Холдинг «Байтерек».