The composition of the Board of Directors of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC was changed

By the Board of Directors of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC, chaired by Deputy Chairman of the Board of «Baiterek» Holding Anuar Omarkhodzhaev, considered a number of issues.

During the meeting, the composition of the committees of the Board of Directors of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC was changed in connection with the admission to members of the Board of Directors Birtanov Eszhan Amantayevich.

By members of the Board of Directors were considered reports on the activities of the Internal Audit Service of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC for the 4th quarter of 2017 and following the results of the last year 2017; a report on the results of the evaluation of the effectiveness and performance of the internal control system in «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC, including the results of self-assessment of compliance with the principles and rules of the work of internal auditors. During the meeting, the evaluation of the activity of the Internal audit service was given and the draft Regulation on the Internal audit service of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC was considered.

The meeting participants approved key risk indicators and risk appetites of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC for 2018. In addition, the risk report of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC for the 4th quarter of 2017 was approved.

Unanimously by all the members of the Board of Directors appointed the new Ombudsman of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC – independent director, member of the BoD Medeuov Usengeldy Umirzhanovich.

As a result of the meeting, the Board of Directors approved the Regulations on the Corporate secretary of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC in a new version and considered the Report on the execution of key performance indicators of the Corporate secretary of «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC for 2017.

«Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» JSC – a national institute of development and management company in the field of restructuring and distressed assets management. The Fund is a subsidiary of «National Managing of Holding «Baiterek» JSC.

Изменен состав Совета директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстан»

Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» под председательством Заместителя Председателя Правления Холдинга «Байтерек» Ануара Омарходжаева рассмотрен ряд вопросов.

В ходе заседания изменен состав комитетов Совета директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» в связи с принятием в члены Совета директоров Биртанова Есжана Амантаевича.

Членами Совета директоров рассмотрены отчеты о деятельности Службы внутреннего аудита АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 4 квартал 2017 года и по итогам прошедшего 2017-го года; отчет по результатам оценки эффективности и результативности системы внутреннего контроля в АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана», в том числе результаты самооценки на соблюдение принципов и правил работы внутренних аудиторов. В ходе заседания дана оценка деятельности Службы внутреннего аудита и рассмотрен проект Положения о Службе внутреннего аудита АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана».

Участниками заседания утверждены ключевые индикаторы риска и риск-аппетиты АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» на 2018 год. Кроме того, утвержден отчет по рискам АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 4-й квартал 2017 года.

Единогласным решением всех членов Совета директоров назначен новый омбудсмен АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — независимый директор, член СД Медеуов Усенгельды Умиржанович.

По итогам заседания Советом директоров утверждено Положение о Корпоративном секретаре АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» в новой редакции и рассмотрен Отчет об исполнении ключевых показателей деятельности Корпоративного секретаря АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 2017 год.

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — национальный институт развития и управляющая компания в области реструктуризации и управления стрессовыми активами. Фонд является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный управляющий Холдинг «Байтерек».