Board of Directors have been held in the Investment Fund of Kazakhstan

Board of Directors of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» chaired by   Deputy Chairmanof the Board of Holding «Baiterek» Anuar Omarkhodjaev considered some questions.

During the presentia meeting, annual report of JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» was provissionally approved, reports on implementation of the Development Strategy and Development Plan of the JCS «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» for 2017 and reports on implementation of the Development Plan of the risks of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» for 1 quarter of 2018.  In addition to this, Regulations on the Management of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan», Registr, Map and modifications in Risk Management Policy, Action Area Plan for further development of the internal control framework of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» for 2018 were approved.

Members of the meeting in absentia have decided to conclude a transaction, where JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» has an interest, – this bargain with JSC «Baiterek Development» leads to the addition contract for procurement of services of the office placement rental from 01.03.2018 №37.

Furthermore, Board of Directors has considered: Rules on organization of the internal audit, report, assessed activity of the Internal Audit Office of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» for 1 quarter of 2018; reports of the work of the Board of Directors, Committee of the Board of Directors, Company Secretary, with including of reports of the key indicators’ execution work of the Company Secretary of the JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» for 1 quarter of 2018

 

JSC «Investment Fund of Kazakhstan» – is the national institute of the development and the managing company in the area of reconstruction and managing of distressed assets. Fund is a branch organization of the JSC «National Managing Holding «Baiterek».

В Инвестиционном фонде Казахстана прошел совет директоров

Советом директоров АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» под председательством  Заместителя Председателя Правления Холдинга «Байтерек» Ануара Омарходжаева рассмотрен ряд вопросов.

В ходе очного заседания  предварительно одобрен годовой отчет  АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана», утверждены отчеты по реализации Стратегии развития и Плана развития АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 2017 год, а также отчеты об исполнении Плана развития, по рискам АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 1 квартал 2018 года. Кроме того, утверждены Положение о Правлении АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана», Регистр, Карта и изменения в Политику управления рисков, План мероприятий по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы внутреннего контроля АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» на 2018 год.

Участниками заочного заседания принято решение о заключении сделки, в совершении которой  АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» имеется заинтересованность, — это сделка путем подписания с АО «Байтерек девелопмент» дополнительного соглашения к договору о закупках услуг по аренде офисных помещений от 01.03.2018 года №37.

Кроме того, Советом директоров  рассмотрены: Правила по организации внутреннего аудита, отчет, дана оценка деятельности Службы внутреннего аудита АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 1 квартал 2018 года; отчеты о работе Совета директоров, Комитетов Совета директоров, Корпоративного секретаря, в том числе об исполнении ключевых показателей деятельности Корпоративного секретаря АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» за 1 квартал 2018 года

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — национальный институт развития и управляющая компания в области реструктуризации и управления стрессовыми активами. Фонд является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный управляющий Холдинг «Байтерек».