Plants in East Kazakhstan and Aktobe oblasts will be started

“Investment Fund of Kazakhstan” JSC (Fund) implemented purchase and sale transaction of the property of two production complexes.

So, in December, 2017 Fund concluded the sale and purchase transaction of the plant property agreement producing cellular concrete products.  With the support of Akimat of Aktobe oblast Fund attracted Russian investor TD Foton LLP, the total amount of the agreement was 1,569,877 tenge.

The investor will perform the reconstruction of reinforced concrete products and further organization of cellular concrete products production.  Manufacturing unit is completed by 98 % and is being under temporary closing.  Production manufactured by German equipment will be presented as gas concrete blocks, U-shaped blocks for lintels and reinforced belts with packs, groove systems, reinforced concrete products and ready mix concrete. Planned sales markets: territory of Kazakhstan and Russian Federation.

Also, in December, 2017 Fund realized purchase and sale transaction of the property of Irtysh chemical and metallurgic plant (ICMP). Rare earth metals plant LLP acted as a buyer. Transaction cost carried out by the one-time payment amounted to 433 mln 260 thousand tenge.

At this moment the plant which is under temporary closing needs for reconstruction and modernization. The investor will implement the improvement of production reconstructing certain areas, as well as the organization of the process of rare metals advanced processing: niobium, tantalum, molybdenum, wolfram, zirconium.  In addition, Rare earth metals plant LLP plans to expand the range of saleable products and enter international high-technology market.

Design capacity of ICMP assumes the launch of niobium metallic in bars to 150 ton/year; ferroniobium to 645 ton/year. Number of restored work positions at the relaunched plant will be 430.

“Irtysh chemical and metallurgic plant” JSC – the basic and unique enterprise in Kazakhstan producing niobium, tantalum, neodymium, praseodymium, samarium, gadolinium, cerium, etc.

“Investment Fund of  Kazakhstan” JSC is the National Institute of Development and Management Company in Restructuring and Distressed Actives Management. Fund is the subsidiary organization of the National Managing Holding “Baiterek”.

В Восточно-Казахстанской и Актюбинской областях будут запущены заводы

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» (Фонд) осуществил сделку купли-продажи имущества двух производственных комплексов.

Так, Фондом в декабре 2017 года заключен договор купли-продажи имущества Завода по производству изделий из ячеистого бетона.  При поддержке акимата Актюбинской области Фондом  привлечен российский инвестор ТОО «ТД Фотон», сумма договора составила  — 1 569 877 тысяч  тенге.

Инвестором будет проведена реконструкции завода железобетонных изделий  и последующая организация производства ячеистого бетона.  Производственный комплекс завершен на 98%, на сегодняшний день находится на консервации.  Выпускаемая  на германском оборудовании продукция будет представлена  газоблоками; U-образными блоками для перемычек и армопоясами с захватным карманом, системами  паз-гребней; железобетонными изделиями, товарным бетоном. Планируемые рынки сбыта: территория Казахстана и Российской Федерации.

Также в декабре 2017 года  Фонд реализовал сделку купли-продажи имущества Иртышского химико-металлургического завода (ИХМЗ). Покупателем выступило ТОО «Завод редких земельных металлов». Стоимость сделки, осуществленной единовременным платежом, составила  433 млн 260 тысяч тенге.

В настоящее время завод, находящийся на консервации,  нуждается в реконструкции и модернизации. Инвестором будет произведено усовершенствование производства с реконструкцией отдельных участков, а также организация процесса глубокой переработки редких металлов  — ниобия, тантала, молибдена, вольфрама, циркония.  Кроме того, компанией «Завод редких земельных металлов» планируется  расширить номенклатуру товарной продукции и выйти  на международный рынок высоких технологий.

Проектная мощность ИХМЗ предполагает выпуск ниобия металлического в слитках – до 150 тонн/год; феррониобия – до 645 тонн/год. Количество восстановленных  рабочих мест на вновь запущенном заводе составит 430 человек.

Иртышский химико-металлургический завод – базовое и единственное в Казахстане предприятие   по производству ниобия, тантала, неодима, празеодима, самария, гадолиния, церия и т.д.

АО «Инвестиционный фонд Казахстана» — национальный институт развития и управляющая компания в области реструктуризации и управления стрессовыми активами. Фонд является дочерней организацией АО «Национальный управляющий Холдинг «Байтерек».